DISCOVER MANEKIBOOK

РУЧНАЯ РАБОТА

Каждая записная книжка MANEKIBOOK создается вручную. Так как мы верим, что процесс создания не может быть бездушным автоматическим процессом - мы вкладываем душу в каждый экземпляр: от тщательно подобранных лучших материалов, до искусной ювелирной работы над крепежными плобмами.

ЛУЧШИЕ МАТЕРИАЛЫ

Селективность - один самых важных принципов в создании записных книжек MANEKIBOOK. Лучшие итальянские кожи, натуральные металлы, а также итальянская неокисляющаяся бумага соединяются вместе, чтобы созданный продукт служил вам долгие годы. Чем дольше вы пользуетесь записной книжкой, тем красивее ее делает время.

ИДЕАЛЬНЫЙ ПОДАРОК

Упакованная в лаконичную упаковку из дизайнерского картона записная книжка MANEKIBOOK станет идеальным подарком.

CUSTOM MADE

MANEKIBOOK выпускает лимитированные серии записных книжек. Воспользовавшись услугой bespoke, вы можете заказать изготовление своего персонального экземпляра записной книжки: от персонализации в виде нанесения монограмм до кастомизации в виде пломб из драгоценных металлов и обложки из индивидуально подобранной кожи.

EN RU

DISCOVER MANEKIBOOK

CRAFTMANSHIP

Every notebook is made by hand. Because we believe that the process of creation should be void of thoughtless, automated processes. We put our soul in every single product: from carefully selected top materials to our jewelers’ meticulous treatment of each precious metal Seal.

REFINED MATERIALS

Selectiveness - one of the most important principles when creating MANEKIBOOK Notebooks. The best Italian leather, natural metals as well as Italian paper; all are united in one product that will serve you for many years to come. The longer you keep using your Notebook, the more beautiful it becomes.

IDEAL GIFT

Packed in sleek designer’s carton, the MANEKIBOOK Notebook is your ideal gift.

CUSTOM MADE

MANEKIBOOK produces limited series of Notebooks. If you use our bespoke service, you order a custom crafted personal notebook. It can vary from having your initials embossed in the Notebook of your choice, to getting your monogram or individually selecting a unique piece of leather.

Close

Shopping cart

Total
Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.